Wednesday, January 7, 2009
start skul....
i hate my skul so hate it..
everyting change in my skul...
canteen change..skul rules change...everyting change i sososososos...hate it...
i thought skul is of us 2 happpy study in..bt i think not now..it made me no mood 2 study..and alot alot..
not oni tat ..almost all the same teacher teach me..OMG!!why i so bad in luck...???i super super dont like.. wan back my old skul life.. i rmb tat when i in form 1 i so happi..skul 4 me is okokla..bt now..i dont like it any more...it made me more hate it..
haixx..i noe tat i say is aso no use wan ..bt i super hope tat my skul will change back 2 normally..i mean the skul rules...
Posted by J0LeEn at 6:01 PM 1 comments
Thursday, December 11, 2008
finally i saw ....
yeah..i yesterday finally saw...
the movie.....''bolt''
it is so nice...the dog..the hamster so cute ...^^
bt i did watch in 3d..caz very expensive ..so sad..T_T
i think watch 3d is more fun ba..anyway the movie is nice nice nice!!
Posted by J0LeEn at 1:34 AM 0 comments
Monday, December 8, 2008
a happi day..
WOW!!...yesterday 8 dec...
i went shopping 4 12 hours..in sungai wang &pavilion
OMG!!
it was so tried..
me n family first went 2 pavilion..we shop there about 4 hours..later on we wanted 2 walk 2 sungai wang bt the ''rain''..haizz...last we sit car go..the rain go bigger n bigger..finally we reach sungai wang..
wooo..when i went in ..there was sooo soooooooooooo many ppl..bt dont care tis..go shopping lo
i saw many pretty baju..pretty shoes..i love tat place very much..man!!the ting there nice n cheeep..i shop shop shop till siao jor...we shop there about 5 hours..i bought so many ting..like no need money like tat!!hehhee^^
it was 6 smting..we went back pavilion again..caz car park there..v go parkson buy skul shoes n many many ting..LIKEE GOING 2 9 oni v have our dinner caz dint se the tiime mah..!!!
O0..the whole day v speed like rm300 n above +lunch n dinner O_O..so much!!bt is a very happi day too..^^
one 4 the ting v bought^^
Posted by J0LeEn at 11:52 PM 0 comments
Thursday, December 4, 2008
O__O" 呆滞的眼神~~~!!
哇哇。。都有好几天没写部落各(是这个各吗??)→_→ 怀疑的眼神~~
哎呀۰•● ❤ ●•۰ 没关系啦。。这几天都没有有趣的是发生就很少写咯!!
haizz。。下个拜三我和朋友要回学校看成绩。。我现在就有点怕怕了,不知道会有怎样的成绩呢??
我好怕呀!!!
但我也很高兴。。因为。。秘密 -_- 神秘的笑容 。。
哈哈。。只有一个人知道..
好期待那一天地到来呀。。
Posted by J0LeEn at 11:38 PM 0 comments
Thursday, November 27, 2008
Monday, November 24, 2008
电脑坏了。。T_T
电脑坏了啦。。
好生气哦!!
昨天明明做好啦。。为什么今天会有事的??气死我啦!!还没死啦。。
我好想。。好想msn丫
好几天都没on9了。。有点不习惯。。可能玩上瘾了吧。。
我的天呀!!。。为什么偏偏这时候。。坏叻??
我好闷哒。。只靠上网解闷的。。haixxx。。真让我想骂·#¥¥%—**%·#!!
今晚一定要叫老爸。。把它做好!!要不然。。
haixx。。我只能在这里盼望电脑快修好
Posted by J0LeEn at 11:20 PM 2 comments
Thursday, November 20, 2008
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)



