i hate my skul so hate it..
everyting change in my skul...
canteen change..skul rules change...everyting change i sososososos...hate it...
i thought skul is of us 2 happpy study in..bt i think not now..it made me no mood 2 study..and alot alot..
not oni tat ..almost all the same teacher teach me..OMG!!why i so bad in luck...???i super super dont like.. wan back my old skul life.. i rmb tat when i in form 1 i so happi..skul 4 me is okokla..bt now..i dont like it any more...it made me more hate it..
haixx..i noe tat i say is aso no use wan ..bt i super hope tat my skul will change back 2 normally..i mean the skul rules...

